Service Providers

SHIPPING LINES
CMA CGM/ANL
P O Box 4093, Auckland
Phone: +64 9 300 5871
Contact: Graeme Brown
Email: akd.gbrown@cma-cgm.com
Website: www.cma-cgm.com/local/new-zealand    


COSCO
P O Box 3972, Auckland
Phone: +64 9 302 7393
Contact: Michael Liew
Email: michaell@cosco.co.nz
Website: www.cosco.co.nz 


Hamburg Sud
P O Box 3551, Auckland
Phone: +64 9 377 3460
Contact: Fybellf Yu
Email: fybellf.yu@nz.hamburgsud.com
Website: www.hamburgsud.com                        

Hapag Lloyd
P O Box 2617, Auckland
Phone: +64 9 488 3311
Contact: Gary Carter
Email: gary.cater@hlag.com
Website: www.hlcl.com

Maersk New Zealand    
P O Box 90616, Victoria Street West, Auckland 1142
Phone: +64 9 3593499
Contacts:  Imports:
Phone: +64 0800 400274
Email: nezcsigen@maersk.com
Contacts: Exports
Reefer Cargo
Phone: +64 0800 600733
Email: nezcseref@maersk.com
Dry Cargo
Phone: +64 0800 600379
Email: nezcsedir@maersk.com
Website: www.maerskline.com

Marfet  
P O Box 33 1439, Auckland
Phone: +64 9 488 6069
Contact: Steve Comber
Email: stevec@oceanbridge.co.nz
Website: www.oceanbridge.co.nz

Mediterranean Shipping Company
Phone: +64 6 833 6471
Contact: Adrian Hill
Email: Adrian.hill@mscnz.co.nz
Website: www.mscnewzealand.com

 Mitsui Osk Lines
P O Box 91142, Auckland
Phone: +64 9 300 5836
Contact: Mark Worsley
Email: mark.worsley@molnz.co.nz
Website: www.mol.co.jp
NYK Line
P O Box 57, Auckland
Phone: +64 9 358 3840
Contact: Geoff Davy
Email: Geoff.davy@oc.nykline.com
Website: www.nykline.com
OOCL (New Zealand) Ltd
P O Box 106-618, Auckland
Phone: +64 0800 662569
Contact: Peter Sutherland@oocl.com
Website: www.oocl.com 
Pacific International Lines
c/o McKay Shipping Ltd
P O Box 3, Auckland
Phone: +64 9 309 0229
Contact: Andy Payne
Email: paynea@mckayshipping.co.nz
Website: www.pilship.com 
Polynesian Shipping
P O Box 107054, Auckland Airport
Phone: +64 9 254 4054
Email: jeff@polynesianshipping.co.nz
Website: www.polynesianshipping.co.nz 
Seatrade New Zealand
P0 O Box 5385, Tauranga
Phone: +64 7 928 0510
Email: sales@nz.seatrade.com
Website: www.seatradereefer.com 
Swire Shipping
P O Box 3747, Auckland
Phone: +64 9 980 9171
Email: DKnowles@swireshipping.co.nz
Website: www.swireshipping.com 
 
SHIPPING AGENTS
ISS-McKay NZ Ltd
P O Box 56, Napier
Phone: +64 6 835 2155
Contact: Ken Lowe
Email: Ken.Lowe@iss-mckay.co.nz
Website: www.iss-mckay.co.nz

Mainfreight Ltd
P O Box 12119, Napier
Phone: +64 6 835 7737
Contact: John Mackay
Email: john.mackay@nz.mainfreight.co.nz

Olsen Shipping Ltd
P O Box 542, Napier
Phone: +64 6 835 1913
Contact: Peter Hampton
Email: olsens@olshenship.co.nz
Website: www.olsenship.co.nz 
Quadrant Pacific
Phone: +64 275558961
Contact: Bruce Browne
Email: BBrowne@quadrantpacific.co.nz
Website: www.quadrantpacific.co.nz
Seaway
P O Box 3382, Napier
Phone: +64 6 834 0425
Contact: Lindsay Scott
Email: Lindsay.scott@seaway.co.nz
Website: www.seaway.com.au 
 
CONTAINER DEPOTS
Napier Port
P O Box 947, Napier
Phone: +64 6 833 4676
Contact: Murray Sargison
Email: murrays@napierport.co.nz
Website: www.napierport.co.nz

Container Co (NZL) Ltd
96 Austin Street, Onekawa
Admin staff: +64 6 975 2103
Email: ncpops@containerco.co.nz 
Depot Manager, Shane Dooney:
+64 21 478 948
 
Container Co (NZL) Ltd
85 Battery Road, Ahuriri
Admin staff: +64 6 975 2104
Email: sue.paterson@containerco.nz
Depot Manager, Shane Dooney:
+64 21 478 948
STEVEDORES
C3 Limited
P O Box 1013, Napier
Phone: +64 6 8355250
Email: C3-Napier@napierport.co.nz
Website: www.c3.co.nz 
 
H.B. Stevedoring Services
P O Box 641, Napier
Phone: +64 6 835 1852
Email: gareth.jones@sxs.co.nz

ISO Limited
P O Box 195, Napier
Phone: +64 275 065567
Email: damian.allan@iso.co.nz
Website: www.iso.co.nz 
Independent Stevedoring Ltd (Napier)
P O Box 12163, Ahuriri, Napier
Phone: +64 6 834 3429
Email:  ISL-NAPIER-OPS@independentstevedoring.co.nz
   
MARSHALLERS
C3 Limited
P O Box 1013, Napier
Phone: +64 6 835 5250
Email: C3-Napier@napierport.co.nz
Website: www.c3.co.nz 
 
H.B. Stevedoring Services
P O Box 641, Napier
Phone: +64 6 835 1852
Email: gareth.jones@sxs.co.nz
 
Independent Stevedoring Ltd (Napier)
P O Box 12163, Ahuriri, Napier
Phone: + 64 6 834 3429
Email:  ISL-NAPIER-OPS@independentstevedoring.co.nz
ISO Limited
P O Box 195, Napier
Phone: +64 275 065567
Email: damian.allan@iso.co.nz
Website: www.iso.co.nz
Napier Port
P O Box 947, Napier
Phone: +64 6 833 4454
Email: PortP@napierport.co.nz
Website: www.napierport.co.nz 
 
SURVEYOR - MARINE
SGS New Zealand Ltd
47 Tanner Street, Havelock North
Phone: +64 6 831 0870
Website: www.sgs.co.nz
   
SAFETY EQUIPMENT
Transport and Marine Ltd
Napier
Phone:  +64 6 835 3390
Email:  jasonr@transportandmarine.co.nz
Website:  transportandmarine.co.nz
Marine Safety NZ Ltd
All North Island ports                 Phone: +64 6 835 2144 or +64 21 028 49478                                              Email: brian@priceprovedors.co.nz
 
GOVERNMENT AGENCIES
Harbourmaster
Hawke's Bay Regional Council
Private Bag 6006, Napier
Phone: +64 6 835 9200
Email: harbourmaster@hbrc.govt.nz
Website: www.hbrc.govt.nz

Ministry for Primary Industries
P O Box 348, Napier
Phone: +0800 008333
Email: mqsnpe@maf.govt.nz
Website: www.mpi.govt.nz 
 
New Zealand Customs
P O Box 440, Napier
Phone: +64 6 9741350
Email:
Website: www.customs.govt.nz
OTHER
Diack Bros Limited
52 Wakefield Street, Napier
Phone: +64 6 843 6688
Email: diackbrosltd@paradise.net.nz
Website: www.diackbros.co.nz

Genera Limited
P O Box 4106, Mount Maunganui Sth
Freephone: 0800 100 399
Website: www.genera.co.nz

Napier Provedoring Co Ltd
Store No.7 Waghorne Street, Napier
Phone: +64 6 835 1724
Email: info@wellingtonprovedoring.co.nz
Website: www.wellingtonprovedoring.co.nz
PROVEDOR/SHIP'S CHANDLER
Price Provedors Ltd
All North Island ports
Phone: +64 6 835 2144 or +64 21 028 49478           
Email: brian@priceprovedors.co.nz
Website: priceprovedors.co.nz